Skip to main content

MedReach

Currently serving patients and healthcare providers across Nigeria, with expansion planned across Africa.

How users can delete their account

Users can permanently delete their account by following these steps:

Step 1: Open Settings

Go to the Settings screen in the application.

Step 2: Find Delete Account option

Scroll and select “Delete Account” option available in settings.

Step 3: Confirmation dialog

After selecting delete account, a confirmation dialog will appear with the message: (If you tap “Delete Account” you will lose all data of service) The dialog will contain two options:

– Cancel

– Delete Account

Step 4: Confirm deletion

Tap on “Delete” to permanently remove your account.